iCTF Draft Cup #3

Hosted by
  •   8 team Double Elimination
  •   Quake Live
  •   April 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM CEST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
이 광고 닫기

Every round is bo1 until the grand finals, these are bo3. The playoffs are WITH a loserbracket. Admin decides the 8 captains. The 8 captains will select the players 1 by 1. The Captains signup number determines the order of choice. The Captain HAVE to decide a Teamname and tell the admin about it BEFORE the first match starts. 1. Centennial Gazelles : Xiu, asd, Kitty, Tommanch 2. Red Kittens : Flippi, snff, arctus_grande, Sanader 3. Sexy Dingos : Nalipotanka, fella, FlatOut, Turtle 4. Hot Pandas : stoned, amAze, bL!Tz, pannkakor 5. Camping Zombies : NTropy, xiphos, genesis, Warpless Mill 6. Screaming Ravens : bator, vorcha, Osnart, андрей 7. Chic Bunnies : d4rkyfirefly, Jabs, tonks, ^1Fors! 8. Crouching Rhinos : oXI, QLinstaTV, MuTAnT [The Chicken Master], SF-D1ABL0

최종 결과

최정상 챔피언: Chic Bunnies
주목 받을 강자: Camping Zombies
미래의 강자: Centennial Gazelles

대진표 엠베드 코드

Premier badge Challonge Premier 로 업그레이드 하시면 엠베드 사용시 無광고.

도움이 필요하신가요? Bracket Module Instructions 를 참고하세요.
개발자 분들께: 이 대진표는 Challonge JQuery 플러그인 를 사용하여 엠베드 하실 수 있습니다.
Ajax loader